Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ember + Ale. We'd love to have your feedback!

Embers + Ale

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ember + Ale and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pressy D about 1 year ago

MEAT

The smell even from the parking lot was amazing lured me in for sure. The pizza looked amazing and fresh and tasted so gooey and with a nice spice that woke up my taste buds. The music was loud enough to hear but soft enough to have conversations which made for a great ambiance. I loved the rustic modern feel with wood and colored cement floors. Everything was so well organized and clean. Ordering was simple.

Sirquan1200 about 1 year ago

BUILD YOUR OWN PIZZA

The pizza super tasty. Would eat every time I'm at the providence town center 5 stars.

Bellalday over 1 year ago

16-INCH PIZZA

It was gooooooood, the spicy honey has my heart

Harrisonchloe09 over 1 year ago

BUILD YOUR OWN PIZZA

Extremely kind workers and owner! Food Amazing!!!!

Kefferfitch over 1 year ago

CLASSIC CHEESE PIZZA

We had only been once or twice since the original owner sold the business. Went in tonight for Build Your Pizza and found the third owner very welcoming, energetic and hospitable. Excellent food and inviting atmosphere. The new owner is bringing fresh ideas and events! We will be back more often!

Carol about 1 year ago

WHITE PIZZA

Perfect! So fresh. Looking forward to a return trip.

Zacklofton99 over 1 year ago

16-INCH PIZZA

Their pizza is paralleled by none other

Alberico over 1 year ago

BUILD YOUR OWN PIZZA

I got the cauliflower crust and it was amazing. I couldn't tell the difference between the two crusts. Customer service was excellent, and would absolutely recommend this place!!

John over 1 year ago

CLASSIC CHEESE PIZZA

I love their l pizza, it tastes great straight out the oven. I will say, I am disappointed that they dont have wings or chicken tenders, like every other za place. I think adding that would take this place to a 10/10 for sure.

Rcrespo589 over 1 year ago

CLASSIC CHEESE PIZZA

Pizza was fresh, hot, tasty and condiments were very fresh. Highly recommended!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA